Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Ritchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Ritchie

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marvin Ridlon

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie was great good performance and know her stuff glad I switched to State Farm would recommend Jason Ritchie agents"

Lawrence Wing

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie helped me get a life insurance plan in place to help take care of my children if something were to happen. She cared about my needs and made the process easy. I would highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs!"

Crystal Carter

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie was an absolutely amazing sales agent , she helped me save over $800 a year on insurance for house and car insurance ! That's a big savings !!! She was very professional and was a huge help at explaining insurance coverage and premium. I would highly recommend Jason Ritchie office and Maggie Rolfe office manager and I go to speak to Anna a very helpful and friendly sales agent on the phone and she was so pleasent and kind. I would give this office 10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ . Thank you ."

Sharon Lewis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"changing my car insurance carrier was easier than ever imagined. I'm now paying less monthly then I could have imagined with my previous insurance carrier. Thank you Anna and State Farm for making this process pain free."

Linda DuBois

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie answered the phone when I called. She answered all my questions and got me a great quote. She's friendly and responsive. I'm very pleased with this State Farm office and look forward to working with them."

Kelli Johnson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was easy and quick and we ended up saving like $900.00 a year and that is a huge savings. We now have better coverage than we did for less money. Kelli"

Lydia Templeton

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Ritchie and his staff have been so friendly and helpful with all of my insurance needs! 10/10 Recommend!"

Meghan Romano

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason’s team is incredible! I can always get someone when I need them and they are so helpful and efficient. Couldn’t ask for a better group. Thank you for all you do!"

Donnie Freeman

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always great to work with. Never had any problems"

Michelle Kreidler

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office... first time in almost 30 years I had to file a claim... they made it easy and I made them laugh. Highly recommend!!"

Rodney Murphy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Google reviews for us wenliked their services and provided us with everything that we need I would refer anyone to them"

Michelle Capanegro

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and informative staff. All of my dealings with them have been positive. They’re accommodating and easy to work with."

Michael Sprague

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie was outstanding in our several interactions! Very attentive to my needs and questions. Communication was exceptional. Highly recommend as your insurance agency!"

Cynthia Galea

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

John Lewis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice work"

debi campbell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his crew are the best!"

Susan Priest

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is very personable and knowledgeable and has been very helpful with my insurance needs."

morton krantz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Lori McKenney

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, responsive and friendly staff! Reasonable premiums."

Frederick Taft

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Jason Ritchie's office is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and so very helpful. They are a joy to do business with in a no pressure environment! What a change from some other companies agents!"

jay trudeau

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his crew always take care of me with first rate service."

Steven Cole

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are great and super helpful"

Gillian Roy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Ritchie and his team have been great to work with! They are very easy to communicate with and always helpful when I have questions. I love that they are a local company; they really seem to care about their customers."

Jewel Marie

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with."

Diane Dicranian

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"What do you do when the auto body shop is confused?? Call Jason, he’s the best agent we’ve ever had. He drove to the auto body himself and straightened it all out! Jason rocks and so does his office. Initially they called a number of times to see how repairs were progressing. Seriously, if you want personal service this is the place to go."