Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Ritchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Ritchie

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jay trudeau

jay trudeau

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his crew always take care of me with first rate service."
Profile photo of Steven Cole

Steven Cole

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are great and super helpful"
Profile photo of Nate Jung

Nate Jung

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great prompt service that always answers my questions and concerns. I also love their new location!"
Profile photo of Susan Priest

Susan Priest

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is very personable and knowledgeable and has been very helpful with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of morton krantz

morton krantz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lori McKenney

Lori McKenney

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, responsive and friendly staff! Reasonable premiums."
Profile photo of Frederick Taft

Frederick Taft

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Jason Ritchie's office is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and so very helpful. They are a joy to do business with in a no pressure environment! What a change from some other companies agents!"
Profile photo of Gillian Roy

Gillian Roy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Ritchie and his team have been great to work with! They are very easy to communicate with and always helpful when I have questions. I love that they are a local company; they really seem to care about their customers."
Profile photo of Jewel Marie

Jewel Marie

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with."
Profile photo of Diane Dicranian

Diane Dicranian

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of david green

david green

September 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service and women over the phone was rude, will not be getting a policy here. especially after reading reviews elsewhere.."
Profile photo of Ashley keen

Ashley keen

May 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerald Dunlap

Gerald Dunlap

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and pleasant office staff as well!"
Profile photo of Doug Lashley

Doug Lashley

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredibly responsive and quick. Peggi answered all questions and was patient with my review and response. I dropped two other carriers and moved to State Farm and this agency because I saved money and received excellent service."
Profile photo of ben.D

ben.D

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"great staff and unbelievably inexpensive coverage, I highly recommend state farm to anyone sick of the other insurance company "games""
Profile photo of Paul Swain

Paul Swain

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason is a true professional. He goes above and beyond to make sure State farm fits into your budget and if it doesn't he won't waste your time. I love dealing with Jason Ritchie abd most of the staff at his office."
Profile photo of Ian Halligan

Ian Halligan

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Lisa Collins

Lisa Collins

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional folks! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Morton Krantz

Morton Krantz

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have not used his service yet.just for car and home insurance.courtous on the phone"
Profile photo of Peggi Bineau

Peggi Bineau

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They always ask if my questions or concerns have been met. They treat me like a peson instead of a number."